Skip to Content

The Best Way to Enjoy Fantasy Romance Novels

Fantasy romance novels are the hottest genre right now. You can read one or many, depending on your mood and reading preferences. But what is the best way to read fantasy romance novels? There are many ways to enjoy them, from funny to moving, and from the point of view of both the writer and the reader. Read on to find out more. Listed below are some of the best authors of these books. Enjoy! Listed below are some of the best fantasy romance novels:

Nora Roberts

Nora Roberts is an American author of fantasy and romance novels. She has become a household name after her first book, ‘Dragonheart Legacy’, which was published in 1989. Roberts also writes under the pseudonym Jill March and has published under the name Sarah Hardesty. She was the first author to be inducted into the RWA Hall of Fame. Some of her novels have spent over eight hundred and sixty-one weeks on the New York Times bestseller list and have been number one for two decades.

Nora Roberts has written more than 500 million books, making her one of the best-selling authors of our time. Her books have been hailed as “America’s favorite novelist” by The New Yorker. Whether you’re looking for a romantic thriller or a steamy fantasy novel, Nora Roberts has the perfect book for you. The Liar, Dark Witch, and MacGregors trilogy are just some of her successful novels. Nora Roberts’ works have also earned her the status of Best-Selling Author by many prestigious review sites.

In addition to her work in this genre, Roberts’ first series, ‘Dance of Dreams,’ was published in 1984. In the following year, she published six more books in that series, and had a total of ten books published within two years. She later wrote a sequel to “Irish Thoroughbred,” which became part of a trilogy based on her previous work. In addition to her most famous series, Nora Roberts’ other works include “Loving Jack,” ‘Best Laid Plans,’ and ‘Dance of Dreams.’

Nora Roberts has published more than 200 novels and is widely regarded as an authority on the genre. She is also known as the “J.D. Robb” due to her futuristic-suspense novels. She is a founding member of the Romance Writers of America, and was inducted into the R.W.A. Hall of Fame. She is also a recipient of several literary awards, including the prestigious RWA Lifetime Achievement Award. Her novel ‘Magic Moments’ was adapted into a television movie and released on four consecutive Saturdays in April 2009.

The first novel of Roberts’ Dragon Heart Legacy series was a best-seller, reaching number one on the New York Times Bestsellers list. The trilogy’s second and third installments were published in November and January, respectively. Nora Roberts has won several awards and continues to write and win the hearts of readers. And despite the scandal, her career continues to go from strength to strength. She has published more successful books than most authors in their lifetime.

Nora Roberts’ Murdered Millionaireress, her debut novel, has a plot that blurs the line between fantasy and reality. She combines ancient curses with modern mishaps, obsession and undying passion. Her characters are complex, and the plot threw many twists. Throughout the novel, readers will feel every aspect of a romance, and be entertained by Nora Roberts’ enchanting prose.

Brigid Kemmerer

Young adult fantasy author Brigid Kemmerer writes sweeping young adult fiction that explores the ephemeral world of the paranormal. Her novels explore the lives of girls who want to fight injustice and find true love. Her stories are captivating and enthralling, combining elements of the classic fairytales with contemporary themes. The author lives in Baltimore with her family and works out regularly.

A Curse So Dark and Lonely by Brigid Kemmerer expands on her world and its characters. In this sequel to the bestselling first book, Harper and Rhen continue to face challenges and danger as the Emberfall kingdom approaches ruin. Their relationship is tested by ancient magic and the complexities of the world around them. The characters in Brigid Kemmerer’s fantasy romance novels will make fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black proud.

Sarah J. Maas

When asked what inspires her to write, Sarah J. Maas replies that she enjoys classical music and movie scores, and she is inspired by Buffy the Vampire Slayer. She now lives in Pennsylvania, where she is currently writing her next novel. While her novels are classified as young adult fantasy novels, they do contain adult content. Read on to discover more about what inspires Sarah J. Maas.

In House of Earth and Blood, Sarah J. Maas takes the paranormal fantasy genre to a new level by adding elements of modern technology to her world. A vampire and a human are battling for power in this novel. There is plenty of action, romance, and badass heroines to satisfy fantasy fans. Sarah J. Maas’ books are well worth the read, and I highly recommend them.

One of the best-selling authors of young adult fiction, Sarah J. Maas is famous for her Throne of Glass series. She wrote the first novel in the series when she was only sixteen years old. The series was released in 2012, and she is currently 33 years old. She is an accomplished writer and has won multiple awards, including the Goodreads Choice Award. In addition to Throne of Glass, Sarah J. Maas has written two other popular fantasy series, The Scarlet Series and the Crescent City series.

The first book in the Throne of Glass series, The Mists of Avalon, consists of seven main books and two novellas set two years before the main storyline in the first book. Her books are adapted for television, and Mark Gordon Company has acquired the rights to film them. Another series, Court of Thorns and Roses, is a retelling of the classic Disney film Beauty and the Beast. It will be made into a movie.

The sequel to the Crescent City series, The House of Sky and Breath, is scheduled for release on February 15, 2015. This new novel promises to take the story to a new level. As the political situation in Lunathion and Midgard begins to worsen, rebels attempt to wrest power from the Asteri rulers. Hunt and Bryce must decide whether to speak up or remain silent. In addition, this novel also promises to be another Maas novel.

“The Drowning Empire” series has a dark edge, which made it a good choice for teens and adults alike. This series has five separate points of view. The series’s story is set in a palace and features princesses, a mysterious betrayal, and intricate bone shard magic. Despite the dark aspects of the book, readers will enjoy the intricate details that make up the world.